Midland Travel

For all your Travel & Sports Package needs!

Midland Travel - Ireland's leading Sport & Travel Tour Specialist

Ireland's leading provider of Travel & Sports packages including UK and European football, Cheltenham, Aintree, Rugby, Formula 1,  Golf Packages, school tour packages and family holiday packages.

Midland Travel - Travel & Sport Package Specialist in Ireland

Saturday, 26th September 2020
Tenerife, Spain
Saturday, 26th September 2020
Fuengirola, Costa Del Sol, Spain
Saturday, 26th September 2020
Cascais, Lisbon Region, Portugal
Saturday, 14th December 2019
Emirates Stadium, London
Sold Out
Tuesday, 5th November 2019
Anfield, Liverpool
SPECIAL OFFER
Adult:
€289.00
€209.00
Child:
€289.00
€209.00
Saturday, 29th February 2020
Tottenham Hotspur Stadium
Friday, 13th March 2020
Birmingham, UK
Adult: €329.00  
Monday, 9th March 2020
Birmingham, UK
Adult: €549.00  
Saturday, 16th November 2019
Cheltenham, UK
SPECIAL OFFER
Adult:
€599.00
€499.00
Sunday, 1st December 2019
Abu Dhabi, Yas Island
Friday, 8th May 2020
Barcelona, Spain
SPECIAL OFFER
Adult:
€819.00
€769.00
Thursday, 24th October 2019

Testimonials