Liverpool

All football packages are based in City Centre Hotels!!!

Award-winning football package service ensuring you're football trip will be of the highest standard.

Midland Travel cater for all Supporters Clubs and Individuals. Transport and Hotel available for all fans that have there own tickets. Please contact for more info 

Sunday, 27th October 2019
Location: Anfield, Liverpool
Cancellation Special!!
Only 2 places left
SPECIAL OFFER
Adult:
€529.00
€449.00
Child:
€529.00
€449.00
Tuesday, 5th November 2019
Location: Anfield, Liverpool
Cancellation Special!!
Only 4 places left
SPECIAL OFFER
Adult:
€289.00
€209.00
Child:
€289.00
€209.00
Sunday, 10th November 2019
Location: Anfield, liverpool
2 Night CITY CENTRE Package!
Wednesday, 27th November 2019
Location: Anfield, Liverpool
1 Night City Centre Package!!
Saturday, 30th November 2019
Location: Anfield, Liverpool
2 Night CITY CENTRE Package!
Wednesday, 4th December 2019
Location: Anfield, Liverpool
1 Night Package!
Saturday, 14th December 2019
Location: Anfield, Liverpool
Day Trip
Saturday, 28th December 2019
Location: Anfield, Liverpool
Day Trip
Wednesday, 1st January 2020
Location: Anfield, Liverpool
2 Night CITY CENTRE Package!
Saturday, 18th January 2020
Location: Anfield, Liverpool
2 Night CITY CENTRE Package!
Saturday, 1st February 2020
Location: Anfield, Liverpool
2 Night CITY CENTRE Package!
Saturday, 22nd February 2020
Location: Anfield, Liverpool
2 Night CITY CENTRE Package!
Saturday, 7th March 2020
Location: Anfield, Liverpool
2 Night CITY CENTRE Package!
Saturday, 21st March 2020
Location: Anfield, Liverpool
2 Night CITY CENTRE Package!
Saturday, 11th April 2020
Location: Anfield, Liverpool
2 Night CITY CENTRE Package!
Saturday, 25th April 2020
Location: Anfield, Liverpool
2 Night CITY CENTRE Package!