Liverpool

All football packages are based in City Centre Hotels!!!

Award-winning football package service ensuring you're football trip will be of the highest standard.

Midland Travel cater for all Supporters Clubs and Individuals. Transport and Hotel available for all fans that have there own tickets. Please contact for more info 

Saturday, 14th December 2019
Location: Anfield, Liverpool
Day Trip
Only 2 places left
Adult: €299.00
Child: €299.00
Sunday, 29th December 2019
Location: Anfield, Liverpool
Day Trip
Thursday, 2nd January 2020
Location: Anfield, Liverpool
1 Night Package!
Sunday, 19th January 2020
Location: Anfield, Liverpool
2 Night CITY CENTRE Package!
Saturday, 1st February 2020
Location: Anfield, Liverpool
2 Night CITY CENTRE Package!
Saturday, 22nd February 2020
Location: Anfield, Liverpool
2 Night CITY CENTRE Package!
Saturday, 7th March 2020
Location: Anfield, Liverpool
2 Night CITY CENTRE Package!
Saturday, 21st March 2020
Location: Anfield, Liverpool
2 Night CITY CENTRE Package!
Saturday, 28th March 2020
Location: Anfield, Liverpool
1 Night Package!
Saturday, 11th April 2020
Location: Anfield, Liverpool
2 Night CITY CENTRE Package!
Saturday, 25th April 2020
Location: Anfield, Liverpool
2 Night CITY CENTRE Package!