Manchester United

Manchester City Centre Hotels - Luxury Coaches - Quality Football Match Tickets - Award Winning Sports Travel Agency from Ireland...

Specialists in City Centre Hotel football packages, keeping you right in the heart of it all. The only tour operator staying in City Centre

Midland Travel cater for all Supporters Clubs and Individuals. Transport and Hotel available for all fans that have there own tickets. Please contact for more info 

Saturday, 14th August 2021
Location: Old Trafford, Manchester
2 Night Package!
Saturday, 11th September 2021
Location: Old Trafford, Manchester
2 Night CITY CENTRE Package!
Saturday, 25th September 2021
Location: Old Trafford, Manchester
2 Night CITY CENTRE Package!
Saturday, 2nd October 2021
Location: Old Trafford, Manchester
2 Night CITY CENTRE Package!
Saturday, 6th November 2021
Location: Old Trafford, Manchester
2 Night CITY CENTRE Package!
Tuesday, 30th November 2021
Location: Old Trafford, Manchester
1 Night City Centre Package!!
Saturday, 4th December 2021
Location: Old Trafford, Manchester
2 Night Package!
Tuesday, 28th December 2021
Location: Old Trafford, Manchester
City Centre Package!
Saturday, 1st January 2022
Location: Old Trafford, Manchester
2 Night CITY CENTRE Package!
Saturday, 22nd January 2022
Location: Old Trafford, Manchester
City Centre Package!
Saturday, 12th February 2022
Location: Old Trafford, Manchester
City Centre Package!
Saturday, 26th February 2022
Location: Old Trafford, Manchester
City Centre Package!
Saturday, 12th March 2022
Location: Old Trafford, Manchester
City Centre Package!
Saturday, 2nd April 2022
Location: Old Trafford, Manchester
City Centre Package!
Saturday, 16th April 2022
Location: Old Trafford, Manchester
City Centre Package!
Saturday, 30th April 2022
Location: Old Trafford, Manchester
City Centre Package!
Sunday, 15th May 2022
Location: Old Trafford, Manchester
City Centre Package!