Midland Travel

For all your Travel & Sports Package needs!

Midland Travel - Ireland's leading Sport & Travel Tour Specialist

Ireland's leading provider of Travel & Sports packages including UK and European football, Cheltenham, Aintree, Rugby, Formula 1,  Golf Packages, school tour packages and family holiday packages.

Midland Travel - Travel & Sport Package Specialist in Ireland

Tuesday, 1st October 2019
Vilamoura, The Algarve, Portugal
Sold Out
Sunday, 29th September 2019
Praia Da Rocha, The Algarve, Portugal
Sold Out
Monday, 30th September 2019
Alvor, Algarve, Portugal
Sold Out
Saturday, 14th December 2019
Emirates Stadium, London
Saturday, 21st March 2020
Old Trafford, Manchester
SPECIAL OFFER
Adult:
€309.00
€299.00
Child:
€299.00
€289.00
Saturday, 25th April 2020
Anfield, Liverpool
Sold Out
Friday, 13th March 2020
Birmingham, UK
Adult: €329.00  
Child: €309.00
Monday, 9th March 2020
Birmingham, UK
Adult: €549.00  
Saturday, 16th November 2019
Cheltenham, UK
SPECIAL OFFER
Adult:
€599.00
€539.00
Sunday, 1st December 2019
Abu Dhabi, Yas Island

Testimonials