Arsenal F.C

London's biggest Club have just been added to our catalogue for all of the 2018/2019 season. 

Get in Contact for more info on all games

info@midlandtravel.ie

Saturday, 17th August 2019
Location: Emirates Stadium, London
Saturday, 21st September 2019
Location: Emirates Stadium, London
Saturday, 5th October 2019
Location: Emirates Stadium, London
Saturday, 26th October 2019
Location: Emirates Stadium, London
Saturday, 23rd November 2019
Location: Emirates Stadium, London
Tuesday, 3rd December 2019
Location: Emirates Stadium, London
Saturday, 14th December 2019
Location: Emirates Stadium, London
Saturday, 28th December 2019
Location: Emirates Stadium, London
Wednesday, 1st January 2020
Location: Emirates Stadium, London
Saturday, 8th February 2020
Location: Emirates Stadium, London
Saturday, 22nd February 2020
Location: Emirates Stadium, London
Saturday, 7th March 2020
Location: Emirates Stadium, London
Saturday, 18th April 2020
Location: Emirates Stadium, London
Saturday, 2nd May 2020
Location: Emirates Stadium, London