The Masters

The iconic Masters Tournament is one of the four men's major golf championships in professional golf. The tournament is held in Augusta National Golf Club, Georgia and is the only tournament held in the same location every year. The Masters is the first major golf tournament of the year and normally scheduled for the first full week in April.